Gallery Pics

Kushaldeep Singh Dhillon of Congress party has won the current elections and is the new MLA of Faridkot. He has won the elections with a margin of 11659 votes and Gurdit Singh Sekhon of AAP is the trailing candidate. Faridkot constituency is one of the 117 seats of Punjab Vidhan Sabha and its constituency number is 87.